ITG AG

ICT Provider & Consulting

flexible solutions delivering maximum results

Global Icon

About us

ITG is an international information technology company with headquarters in Switzerland and Singapore. Serving a global client base, it delivers distinguished technology and advisory services as well as outsourcing and project services. With its in-depth technology and industry knowledge, ITG works with clients across the following market sectors: Manufacturing, Health & Transport, Government, Financial Services, Telecom and Energy & Utilities.

ITG delivers innovation to its customers and improves effectiveness by leveraging Information Technologies. ITG strives every day to understand its clients changing business environment and needs – this allows it to provide sustainable and high-quality ICT Services. It is ITG's ambition to help its clients maximizing their business success and growth potential.

Management

Hermann Neuhauser

CEO & Founder

Switzerland
hermann.neuhauser[at]itg.ch

After his mechanical engineering and management studies, he was successfully active both in industry and in computer science. ABB and Digital Equipment Corporation (HP) were among the long-term stations in his career. His passions include sailing, tennis and jogging.

Mark Neuhauser

Board Member

Switzerland & Singapore
mark.neuhauser[at]itg.ch

After studying business administration and finance, he worked at Finance and IT companies in Switzerland and abroad. Through the combination of IT-and Finance Know-How he obtained a broad knowledge and an extensive network in the ICT-Market. His passions include travel, sailing and tennis.

Hans Stamm

Advisory Board

Switzerland

 

After his business - and financial studies, he has worked many years for various international financial, accounting and consulting companies. At KPMG, he worked for many years as a partner and was  responsible for the banking sector. Today, he is a board member at several well-known financial institutions and possesses an outstanding international network. His passions include classical music, literature and sailing.

Luc Tissot

Advisory Board

Switzerland

Founder and Chairman of various start-ups and companies in the Swiss watch region and former head of Tissot watch company with over 40 years of experience in developing and commercializing medical device and watch-making technologies. He was first to transfer the watchmakers know-how into the Medtech industry. Moreover, he was former Chairman of Tissot SA, Co-Founder and CEO of Precimed SA (a joint venture with Roche for the production and the commercialisation of first pacemakers that was taken over by Intermedics) and Co-founder of Medos (producing and commercialising a programmable hydrocephalic valve that was taken over by Johnson & Johnson). 

Icon-Services

Project Staffing

Whether an entire development team, an additional development engineer or a highly qualified consultant is needed for a short or long-term use, ITG supports its customers with its qualified ICT specialists to ensure that projects can be completed successfully, and goal-oriented.

  • Manager
  • Tester
  • Engineer
  • Designer
  • Architect
  • Supporter
  • Developer
  • Projectmanager
  • Analyst
  • Programmer

Specialists

Due to own experience, we are aware that the introduction of new methods and technologies are always fraught with risks. As often lack experience and expertise, trained specialists are scarce. In many cases, customers have neither the time nor the resources to hire qualified specialists or to gain the necessary experience itself.

We offer both experience and specialists. We strive for technological leadership and apply the latest technologies and methods. We set high standards, which we can observe through comprehensive training and coaching. Our specialists are available to our customers for coaching when new technologies are introduced or when during the implementation of a project there is a peak load.

Through the experience of ITG, our customers can obtain at any time qualified ICT support. Our excellent IT know-how and network guarantees only highly trained specialists. 

ICT Engineering Management

IT management on time, providing external project-oriented consultants, project managers or technical experts for customer specific project tasks, helping customers to overcome capacity or know-how shortages. Short, medium or long term assignments in Switzerland.

Interims-Management

In the event of a personnel or know-how shortfall in management, we are able to immediately place people with the required skills and experience at the concerned department's disposal. Our professionals are highly skilled in areas such as project management, conflict management, motivation, decision-making und communication.

 

Payroll Services

ITG experts give clients the freedom to not agonize over generating an accurate payroll, investing in payroll systems and meeting government filing requirements. We process employee hours, handle deduction paperwork and file taxes correctly.

Icon-Organization

Consulting

In today's technology-intensive world, your firm's ability to grow and innovate depends on how effectively you leverage ICT resources. Tomorrow's leading organizations will leverage technology to capitalize rather than simply adapt to changing customer expectations. The traditional role of IT as a supplier evolves more and more into the role of service brokerage. Because technology can be complex and confusing, it pays to have a consulting partner with a deep understanding of how technology can help you respond quickly to business and stakeholder demands.

In today's environment, you need to look across the IT Infrastructure and facilities and effectively plan, build and manage the infrastructure for increased efficiency, agility and business continuity. We help you improve the effectiveness and efficiency of IT operations by implementing industry best practices and standards.

  • Quality Assurance
  • Outsourcing
  • Cloud
  • Cyber Security
  • Infrastruktur
  • Ressourcemanagement
  • Skills & Expertise
  • Business Analyst
  • Stystemmanagement
  • Managed IT Solutions

Management

ICT-/Enterprise strategy & transformation, ERP, Information-Management, Managed Services, Operational excellence, SAP, Oracle, Performance Management, System Integration, Technology Infrastructure, Business Management, Business Planning, BPR.

Application Services

In a world where consumers expect information instantly, business success requires that enterprises apply information technology to meet new needs and reach new global customers. But just when organizations have to step forward with innovative solutions, they find themselves encumbered by inflexible and complex applications, maintenance and support of old systems. ITG Application Services transform applications to the agile computing environments of the future. We help you create a cohesive, integrated application portfolio, which enables new and more efficient business processes, products and services.

Security Services

Building security into your business and IT processes as well as integrating it with your existing technology infrastructure and investments has never been more critical than today. Our clients need to be able to make faster and more intelligent business decisions surrounding their overall security and risk management posture. ITG Security Services can deliver the skills, expertise and technology to help you reduce the cost and complexity of securing your ICT infrastructure. Our dedicated team of specialists is committed to understanding and meeting your ever-changing business requirements.

Cyber Security

ITG offers a complete portfolio of cyber security services to help companies to protect their assets and reputation. Nowadays provide hackers with a much better knowledge about IT systems and applications and their vulnerabilities pose a serious threat for businesses - with high financial consequences and major reputational and security risks. Each organization has specific security needs. Therefore cyber security solutions must always be individually tailored and adapted to the specific protection.

Telecom-/Network

Planning, Design, Implementation and Management of corporate telecom networks (IPVPN, ISS, MPLS, Hybrid solutions). TCO calculations, migration services, security solutions, convergence. Building and running international communication networks according ABC (asset based carrier) or VPN (virtual private network operator) standards. Best of breed ISP-selection, selecting the most suitable access and core network technologies and security services.

Testing, Analysis, Audits

ERP optimization management for systems, architectures, applications, processes, infrastructure, resources. Audits to ensure effective business processes and tools are in place for the IT departments. Assessments of ICT-teams to maximize effectivity and efficiency. Test actionability of IT-department in case of emergency.

icon-industrien

References

icon-karriere

Career

ITG Ltd. is always looking for high qualified IT Specialists and Consultants. Please contact us.

permitted upload formats: pdf,doc,docx,jpg,png
max. filesize: 9.54 MB
 

icon-karriere

Contact

Contact

permitted upload formats: pdf,doc,docx,jpg,png
max. filesize: 9.54 MB
 

icon-compass

Where we are located

Headquarter

ITG AG / SA / Ltd.

Sumpfstrasse 18
6312 Steinhausen / Switzerland
Phone: +41 41 7672727

ITG AG

Baarerstrasse 137
6300 Zug / Switzerland
Phone: +41 41 7672727

ITG Ltd.

UOB Plaza 1
80 Raffles Place / Singapore
Phone: +65 6248 4722

ITG-Groups Location

ITG AG - Logo

Staffing & Consulting

flexible staffing solutions delivering maximum results

Global Icon

Über uns

Die ITG ist ein internationaler Dienstleister für Informationstechnologie mit Sitz in der Schweiz und in Singapur. Ihren Kunden auf der ganzen Welt bietet die ITG ausgezeichnete Technologie- und Beratungsdienstleistungen sowie umfassende  Personallösungen an. Ihre fundierten Technologie- und Branchenkenntnisse bringt sie bei der Arbeit mit Kunden aus verschiedenen Marktsektoren, wie z.B. Produktion, Gesundheit, Transport, Öffentliche Dienste, Finanzdienstleistungen, Telekommunikation sowie Energie und Versorgung mit ein.

Die ITG bringt ihren Kunden Innovationen und steigert Effektivität durch den wirksamen Einsatz von Informationstechnologien. Ziel der ITG ist immer, das sich verändernde Geschäftsumfeld und die individuellen Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden zu verstehen - deshalb kann sie ihnen nachhaltige und hochwertige ICT-Dienstleistungen bieten.

Management

Hermann Neuhauser

CEO & Founder

Switzerland
hermann.neuhauser[at]itg.ch

Gründer und Vorsitzender der ITG. Nach dem Studium von Maschinenbau und Betriebswirtschaft war er sowohl in der Industrie als auch in Informatik erfolgreich aktiv. Tätigkeiten bei ABB und der Digital Equipment Corporation (HP) waren längere Stationen seiner Karriere. Zu seinen Leidenschaften gehören Segeln, Tennis und Jogging.

Mark Alexander Neuhauser

Board Member

Switzerland & Singapore

Nach dem Betriebswirtschaft - und Finanzstudium arbeitete er für diverse Finanz- und ICT-Unternehmen in der Schweiz und im Ausland. Die Verbindung von ICT- und Finanz Knowhow verhalf ihm zu einem umfangreichen Fachwissen und einem globalen Netzwerk. Zu seinen Leidenschaften gehören M&A, Reisen, Segeln und Tennis.

Hans Stamm

Advisory Board

Switzerland

Nach dem Betriebswirtschaft - und Finanzstudium ist er für Finanz-, Wirtschaftsprüfungs-und Beratungsunternehmen weltweit tätig. Bei KPMG war er viele Jahre Partner und zuständig für den Bankensektor. Heute belegt er diverse Verwaltungsratsmandate bei renommierten Banken und verfügt über ein grosses internationales Netzwerk. Zu seinen Leidenschaften gehören klassische Musik, Literatur und Hochsee-Segeln

Luc Tissot

Advisory Board

Switzerland

Luc Tissot, Ing. ETH / MBA - Gründer und Vorsitzender von diversen Medtech Start-ups, ehemaliger Leiter der Tissot Uhrenfabrik. Er hat viele Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Kommerzialisierung von Medizin- und Uhren-Technologien, dabei war er die erste Person, die das Fachwissen der Schweizer Uhrenindustrie erfolgreich in die Medtech-Industrie übertragen hat. Er ist ehemaliger Vorsitzender von Tissot SA, Co-Gründer und CEO von Precimed SA, einem Joint Venture mit Roche für die Produktion und die Vermarktung des ersten Herzschrittmachers, übernommen von Intermedics, Mitgründer von Medos, Herstellung und Verkauf eines „programmable hydrocephalic valve“, übernommen durch J&J. Zurzeit ist Luc Tissot Gründer und Vorsitzender von Tissot Medical Research SA, einem Start-up zur Entwicklung einer Kontaktlinse für die kontinuierliche Messung des intraokularen Druckes.

Icon-Services

Contract Staffing

Ob ein ganzes Entwicklungs-Team, ein zusätzlicher Entwicklungs-Engineer oder ein hochqualifizierter Berater für einen kurz-oder langfristigen Einsatz benötigt wird, ITG unterstützt die Kunden mit ausgewiesenen ICT-Spezialisten, damit Projekte erfolgreich und zielorientiert abgeschlossen werden können.

ITG AG - Contract Staffing
  • Manager
  • Tester
  • Engineer
  • Designer
  • Architect
  • Supporter
  • Developer
  • Projectmanager
  • Analyst
  • Programmer

Spezialisten

Aufgrund eigener Erfahrung, ist man sich bei ITG bewusst, dass die Einführung neuer Methoden und Technologien immer mit großen Risiken behaftet sind. Da häufig Erfahrung und Kompetenz fehlen, sind geschulte Spezialisten rar. In vielen Fällen haben die Kunden weder die Zeit noch die Ressourcen, qualifizierte Spezialisten einzustellen oder die erforderliche Erfahrung selbst zu erwerben.

Wir bieten sowohl Erfahrung als auch Spezialisten. Wir streben nach technologischer Führung und wenden die neuesten Technologien und Methoden an. Wir setzen uns selbst hohe Standards, die wir durch umfassende Schulung und Coaching einhalten können. Unsere Spezialisten stehen unseren Kunden zum Coaching zur Verfügung, wenn neue Technologien eingeführt werden oder wenn während der Implementierung eines Projekts eine Spitzenauslastung vorliegt.

Durch die Erfahrung und den hervorragenden Knowledge-Pool von ITG können unsere Kunden jederzeit qualifizierten ICT-Support erhalten. Unser hervorragendes IT-Knowhow und Netzwerk garantiert Ihnen ausschließlich bestens ausgebildete Spezialisten.

ICT Ressource Management

Zeitgerechtes IT-Management mit externen, projektorientierten Beratern, Projektmanagern oder technischen Experten für kundenspezifische Projektaufgaben und damit Unterstützung des Kunden bei der Überwindung von Kapazitätsengpässen oder Mangel an Knowhow. Kurz-, mittel- und langfristige Aufträge.

Interims-Management

Tritt ein personeller oder fachlicher Engpass im Management auf, können wir der betroffenen Abteilung sofort jemanden mit den erforderlichen Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen zur Verfügung stellen. Unsere Fachkräfte sind in Bereichen wie Projektmanagement, Konfliktmanagement, Motivation, Entscheidungsfindung und Kommunikation bestens ausgebildet.

Payroll Services

Die Payroll Services der ITG bieten die Steigerung der Zufriedenheit von Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern bei gleichzeitiger Erhöhung der Transparenz der globalen Berichterstattung zur Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnung und die Verringerung von Verwaltungskosten und Fehlerquoten.

Icon-Organization

Consulting

In unserer heutigen hochtechnologisierten Welt hängt die Fähigkeit Ihrer Firma zum Wachstum und Innovation davon ab, wie effektiv Sie ICT-Ressourcen einsetzen können. Die führenden Unternehmen von morgen werden Technologie gewinnbringend einsetzen, nicht nur, um sich an wandelnde Kundenerwartungen anzupassen, sondern um daraus Kapital zu schlagen. Die traditionelle Rolle der IT als Anbieter entwickelt sich mehr und mehr zur Rolle des Leistungsvermittlers. Da Technologie komplex und verwirrend sein kann, zahlt es sich aus, einen Beratungspartner mit einem sehr guten Knowhow dafür zu haben, wie man mit Technologie rasch auf die Anforderungen von Geschäft und Stakeholdern reagieren kann.

Im heutigen Umfeld muss man über die IT-Infrastruktur und -Einrichtungen hinausschauen und die für gesteigerte Effizienz, Beweglichkeit und Geschäftskontinuität erforderliche Infrastruktur wirkungsvoll planen, aufbauen und verwalten. Wir helfen Ihnen, die Effektivität und Effizienz des IT-Betriebs durch die Implementierung der Best Practices und Standards der Branche zu verbessern.

ITG AG - Consulting
  • Quality Assurance
  • Outsourcing
  • Cloud
  • Cyber Security
  • Infrastruktur
  • Ressourcemanagement
  • Skills & Expertise
  • Business Analyst
  • Stystemmanagement
  • Managed IT Solutions

Management

ICT-Unternehmensstrategie und Umgestaltung, ERP, Informationsmanagement, Managed Services, Operational Excellence, SAP, Oracle, Cloud, Cyber Security, Performance Management, Systemintegration, technologische Infrastruktur, Unternehmensführung und Unternehmensplanung. 

Application

In einer Welt, in der Verbraucher sofortige Informationen erwarten, bedarf es für den Geschäftserfolg der Anwendung von Informationstechnologie durch die Unternehmen, welche die Anforderungen an neue Bedürfnisse erfüllt und neue Kunden auf der ganzen Welt erreicht. Aber gerade dann, wenn Unternehmen mit innovativen Lösungen den Schritt nach vorne wagen sollen, sehen sie sich behindert durch unflexible und komplexe Anwendungen. Die ITG Application Services verwandeln ihre Anwendungen in die agilen Computerumfelder der Zukunft. Wir helfen Ihnen, ein neues und integriertes Anwendungsportfolio zu schaffen, das effizientere Geschäftsabläufe, Produkte & Dienstleistungen ermöglicht.

Security

Das Einbauen von Sicherheit in  betriebliche und IT-Prozesse sowie die Integration in  bestehende Technologie-Infrastrukturen und Investitionen waren noch nie so wichtig wie heute. Unsere Kunden müssen schnellere und intelligentere unternehmerische Entscheidungen hinsichtlich der Sicherheits- und Gefährdungslage treffen können.

Die ITG Security Services liefern die Fachkenntnisse, Kompetenzen und Technologien, mit denen Sie die Kosten und Komplexität für die Sicherung Ihrer ICT-Infrastruktur reduzieren können. 

Cyber Security

ITG bietet ein komplettes Portfolio von Cyber Security Services an, um Unternehmen dabei zu unterstützen, Ihre Vermögensgegenstände und Ihre Reputation zu schützen. Heutzutage stellen Hacker mit einem deutlich besseren Knowhow über IT Systeme und Applikationen und deren Lücken eine ernsthafte Bedrohung für Unternehmen dar - mit hohen finanziellen Folgen und grossen Reputations- und Sicherheitrisiken. Jede Organisation hat spezifische Sicherheitsbedürfnisse. Deshalb müssen Cyber Security-Lösungen stets individuell massgeschneidert sein und sich den jeweiligen Schutzbedürfnissen flexibel anpassen.

Telecom-/Network

Planung, Ausführung, Implementierung und Verwaltung der Telekommunikationsnetzwerke des Unternehmens (IPVPN, ISS, MPLS, Hybridlösungen). TCO-Berechnungen, Migrationsdienstleistungen, Sicherheitslösungen. Aufbau und Betrieb internationaler Kommunikationsnetzwerke nach ABC- (Asset Based Carrier) oder VPN- (Virtual Private Network) Standards. Best-of-Breed ISP-Auswahl, Wahl der geeignetsten Zugangs- und Kernnetztechnologien sowie Sicherheitsdienstleistungen.

Testing, Analysis, Audits

ERP-Optimierung für Systeme, Architekturen, Anwendungen, Prozesse, Infrastruktur und Ressourcen. Audits zur Gewährleistung effektiver Geschäftsabläufe für die IT-Abteilungen. Beurteilung von ICT-Teams zur Maximierung von Effektivität und Effizienz. Überprüfung der Handlungsfähigkeit der IT-Abteilung in Notfällen.

icon-industrien

Referenzen

icon-karriere

Karriere

ITG AG sucht laufend ausgewiesene Spezialisten im Informatik-und Beratungsumfeld. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Erlaubte Uploadformate: pdf,doc,docx,jpg,png
Maximale Dateigröße: 9.5 MB
 

icon-karriere

Kontakt

Kontakt

icon-compass

Standorte

ITG AG - Standorte